Club Penguin Blog: Halloween Party 2015: Gary Meet-Up Times | Megg

  • Wednesday, October 21, 2015
  • By carter
  • 0 Comments

 
"Greetings penguins, 
 
I've heard that Gary is sticking around the island to help take care of this robot situation. Personally, I don't see the issue... the robots seem fine to me!
 
Here at the times you can find him:
 
Thursday, October 22
 
 * 10:00am on the server Chinook
 * 3:00pm on the server Wool Socks
 
Friday, October 23
 
 * 10:00am on the server Cloudy
 * 3:00pm on the server Rainbow
 
Saturday, October 24
 
 * 10:00am on the server Cozy
 * 3:00pm on the server Sherbet
 
Sunday, October 25
 
 * 10:00am on the server Crystal
 * 3:00pm on the server Sled
 
Monday, October 26
 
 * 10:00am on the server Fog
 * 3:00pm on the server Northern Lights
 
Tuesday, October 27
 
 * 10:00am on the server Jack Frost
 * 3:00pm on the server Mittens
 
Wednesday, October 28
 
 * 10:00am on the server Iceland
 * 3:00pm on the server Mammoth
 
Thursday, October 29
 
 * 10:00am on the server Wool Socks
 * 3:00pm on the server Chinook
 
Friday, October 30
 
 * 10:00am on the server Rainbow
 * 3:00pm on the server Cloudy
 
Saturday, October 31
 
 * 10:00am on the server Sherbet
 * 3:00pm on the server Cozy
 
Sunday, November 1
 
 * 10:00am on the server Sled
 * 3:00pm on the server Crystal
 
Monday, November 2
 
 * 10:00am on the server Northern Lights
 * 3:00pm on the server Fog
 
Tuesday, November 3
 
 * 10:00am on the server Mittens
 * 3:00pm on the server Frosty
 
Remember! The times listed above are in Penguin Standard Time (PST), check the Clock Tower in the Snow Forts for the correct time.
 
Waddle on, 
 
-Club Penguin Team"

You Might Also Like

0 comments